Elizabeth Jewett Superintendent
Timothy Stys School Business Administrator /Board Secretary
George Alexis Principal
Beth Scheiderman
Director of Human Resources and Professional Development
Mary Ellen Phelan Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Marianne Sales Director of Special Services
Michael D'Alessio
Director of Science, Instructional Technology,
and Assessment
Catherine Angelastro Director of Guidance 
Terrence MacConnell Vice Principal
Steven Searfoss Vice Principal 
Patricia Toubin Vice Principal
Christopher Van Vliet Director of Athletics 
Brad Commerford Supervisor of World Languages
Anita Falvo  Supervisor of Social Studies 
James Aquavia Supervisor of English
Daniel Twisler Supervisor of Mathematics and Business
Daniel Bertelli
Supervisor of Arts, Physical Education/Health, and
Co-Curricular Activities
Brian Bayachek  Director of Information Technology
Kristian Byk Director of Operations 
Christopher Shea  Director of Safety and Security