Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

2024 Meeting Schedule

Take Notice that the Board of Education of the Watchung Hills Regional High School District will hold meetings, at which meetings the public may attend and participate, to discuss and consider matters of school district business. Formal action may or may not be taken at Watchung Hills Regional High School, 108 Stirling Road, Warren, New Jersey, in the Learning Commons (unless otherwise specified). The meetings will begin with an Executive Session at 7:00 p.m. and the Public Session at 7:30 p.m. on the following dates:

WHRHS BOE Meeting Notification Registration

 

January 16 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Cancelled due to inclement weather)
February 6 Tuesday Public Work Session 
February 20 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
March 5 Tuesday Public Work Session 
March 19 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
April 9 Tuesday Public Work Session 
April 25 Thursday   Public Hearing on the 2024/2025 Budget and Regular Business Meeting 
May 7 Tuesday Public Work Session 
May 21 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
June 4 Tuesday Public Work Session
June 18 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
July 16 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
August 20 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
September 3 Tuesday Public Work Session
September 17 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
October 1 Tuesday Public Work Session
October 15 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
November 12 Tuesday Public Work Session
November 26 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
December 10 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
January 7, 2025 Tuesday Reorganization Meeting followed by the Public Work Session (7 PM)