Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

Take Notice that the Board of Education of the Watchung Hills Regional High School District will hold meetings, at which meetings the public may attend and participate, to discuss and consider matters of school district business. Formal action may or may not be taken at Watchung Hills Regional High School, 108 Stirling Road, Warren, New Jersey, in the Media Center (unless otherwise specified). The meetings will begin with an Executive Session at 7:00 p.m. and the Public Session at 7:30 p.m. on the following dates:

WHRHS BOE Meeting Notification Registration

January 21  Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (South Auditorium)
February 4 Tuesday Public Work Session
February 18 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
March 3 Tuesday Public Work Session
March 17 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
April 14 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
April 28 Tuesday   Public Hearing on the 2020/2021 Budget and Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
May 5 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
May 19 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
June 2 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
June 16 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
July 14 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
August 25 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
September 15 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (PAC/Virtual)
October 13 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
October 27 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
November 10 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
November 24 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
December 8 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
January 5, 2021 Tuesday Reorganization Meeting followed by the Public Work Session (Virtual)