Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

Take Notice that the Board of Education of the Watchung Hills Regional High School District will hold meetings, at which meetings the public may attend and participate, to discuss and consider matters of school district business. Formal action may or may not be taken at Watchung Hills Regional High School, 108 Stirling Road, Warren, New Jersey, in the Media Center (unless otherwise specified). The meetings will begin with an Executive Session at 7:00 p.m. and the Public Session at 7:30 p.m. on the following dates:

WHRHS BOE Meeting Notification Registration

January 23 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (South Auditorium)
February 6 Tuesday Public Work Session
February 20 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
March 6 Tuesday Public Work Session
March 20 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
April 10 Tuesday Public Work Session
April 24 Tuesday Public Hearing on the 2018/2019 Budget and Regular Business Meeting
May 8 Tuesday Public Work Session
May 22 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
June 5 Tuesday Public Work Session
June 19 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (South Auditorium)
July 17 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
August 21 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
September 11 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
October 2 Tuesday Public Work Session
October 16 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
November 6 Tuesday Public Work Session
November 20 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
December 11 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
January 3, 2019 Thursday Reorganization Meeting followed by the Regular Business Meeting