Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

Take Notice that the Board of Education of the Watchung Hills Regional High School District will hold meetings, at which meetings the public may attend and participate, to discuss and consider matters of school district business. Formal action may or may not be taken at Watchung Hills Regional High School, 108 Stirling Road, Warren, New Jersey, in the Media Center (unless otherwise specified). The meetings will begin with an Executive Session at 7:00 p.m. and the Public Session at 7:30 p.m. on the following dates:

WHRHS BOE Meeting Notification Registration

January 19  Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
February 2 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
February 16 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
March 2 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
March 16 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
April 13 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
April 27 Tuesday   Public Hearing on the 2021/2022 Budget and Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
May 4 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
May 18 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (Virtual)
June 1 Tuesday Public Work Session (Virtual)
June 15 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting (South Auditorium)
July 13 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
August 17 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
September 14 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
October 5 Tuesday Public Work Session 
October 19 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
November 9 Tuesday Public Work Session 
November 23 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting 
December 7 Tuesday Regular Business Meeting
January 4, 2022 Tuesday Reorganization Meeting followed by the Public Work Session