Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Board of Education

Board of Ed 2022
Name Town Phone Number Email Term Expires
Robert Morrison - President Warren 908-542-9396 rmorrison@whrhs.org January 2023
Susan Ober  - Vice President Long Hill  908-507-9097 sober@whrhs.org  January 2025
Rita Barone Long Hill   rbarone@whrhs.org January 2023
Michael Birnberg Watchung   mbirnberg@whrhs.org January 2024
Naresh Chand Warren   nchand@whrhs.org January 2023
Peter Fallon Warren 908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org January 2024
Daniel Gallic Warren   dgallic@whrhs.org January 2025
Catherine Leigh Watchung   cleigh@whrhs.org January 2025
Janine Potter Green Brook    jpotter@whrhs.org January 2023*
Carol Prasa Long Hill   cprasa@whrhs.org January 2024

Terms expire upon reorganization of the WHRHS Board at our annual reorganization meeting.
*1 Year Term - Appointed by Green Brook Board of Education at its annual reorganization meeting.

Board Goals

  • The WHRHS Board of Education will work to further develop coordination and shared services with our K-8 districts, including examination of feasibility of K-12 regionalization.
  • The WHRHS Board of Education will examine and enhance communication practices among and between Board members, Superintendent, and the rest of the learning community and community-at-large.
  • The WHRHS Board of Education will support student mental health and well-being.

 

Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG