Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Board of Education

 

Gregory Przybylski - President Warren 908-647-4800 gprzybylski@whrhs.org
Susan Ober  - Vice President Long Hill  908-507-9097 sober@whrhs.org 
Rita Barone Long Hill   rbarone@whrhs.org
Michael Birnberg Watchung   mbirnberg@whrhs.org
Naresh Chand Warren   nchand@whrhs.org
Peter Fallon Warren 908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger Watchung 908-265-2006 bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Robert Morrison Warren 908-542-9396 rmorrison@whrhs.org
Janine Potter Green Brook    jpotter@whrhs.org
Carol Prasa Long Hill   cprasa@whrhs.org

Board Goals

  • The WHRHS Board of Education will work to further develop coordination and shared services with our K-8 districts, including examination of feasibility of K-12 regionalization.
  • The WHRHS Board of Education will examine and enhance communication practices among and between Board members, Superintendent, and the rest of the learning community and community-at-large.
  • The WHRHS Board of Education will establish a mentorship structure for new Board members.

 

Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG