Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Board of Education

Peter Fallon - President Warren 908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org
Rita Barone  - Vice President Long Hill  908-604-8933 rbarone@whrhs.org
John Patrick Fahy Warren 908-295-5363 jfahy@whrhs.org
Freddie Hayeck Watchung   fhayeck@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger Watchung 908-265-2006 bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Robert Morrison Warren 908-542-9396 rmorrison@whrhs.org
Susan Ober Long Hill  908-507-9097 sober@whrhs.org
Janine Potter Green Brook    jpotter@whrhs.org 
Gregory Przybylski Warren 908-647-4800 gprzybylski@whrhs.org
Jordana Raban Long Hill    jraban@whrhs.org

 

Board Goals

  • The WHRHS Board of Education will engage in professional development focused around the Board’s role in enhancing student learning.
  • The WHRHS Board of Education will work to further develop coordination and shared services with our constituent and sending districts.

 

Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG