Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Board of Education

Peter Fallon - President Warren 908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org
Rita Barone  - Vice President Long Hill Township 908-604-8933 rbarone@whrhs.org
Lisa DeMizio Long Hill Township   ldemizio@whrhs.org
John Patrick Fahy Warren 908-295-5363 jfahy@whrhs.org
Freddie Hayeck Watchung   fhayeck@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger Watchung 908-265-2006 bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Bruce Martins Green Brook 908-403-0693 bmartins@whrhs.org
Susan Ober Long Hill Township   sober@whrhs.org 
Robert Morrison Warren 908-542-9396 rmorrison@whrhs.org
Gregory Przybylski Warren 908-647-4800 gprzybylski@whrhs.org

 

Board Goals

  • The WHRHS Board of Education will engage in professional development focused around the Board’s role in enhancing student learning.
  • The WHRHS Board of Education will work to further develop coordination and shared services with our constituent and sending districts.

 

Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG