Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Board of Education

 

Peter Fallon - President Warren 908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org
Christopher Collins - Vice President Long Hill Township 908-903-0728 ccollins@whrhs.org
Rita Barone Long Hill Township 908-604-8933 rbarone@whrhs.org
Lisa DeMizio Long Hill Township   ldemizo@whrhs.org
John Patrick Fahy Warren 908-295-5363 jfahy@whrhs.org
Freddie Hayeck Watchung   fhayeck@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger Watchung 908-265-2006 bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Bruce Martins Green Brook 908-403-0693 bmartins@whrhs.org
Robert Morrison Warren 908-542-9396 rmorrison@whrhs.org
Gregory Przybylski Warren 908-647-4800 gprzybylski@whrhs.org

Board Goals

  • The WHRHS Board of Education will develop a set of Expected Schoolwide Learning Results for Watchung Hills graduates aligned with the goals articulated in our Strategic Plan.
  • The WHRHS Board of Education will work to further develop coordination and shared services with our sending districts.

 

Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG