Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School


All School Council

All School Council Executive Board

Advisor: Ms. Maureen Kelly

President: Sahil Patel

Vice President: Rebecca Baitel

Parliamentarian: Tessa Unke

Treasurer: Annabel Liao

Secretary: Gabriela Santos

Important Information

Our Mission

The All School Council (ASC) of Watchung Hills Regional High School (WHRHS) purpose is to, but not limited to, aid our student body by furthering and improving student participation in academic, extracurricular activities and social events.

ASC Constitution

ASC Bylaws

ASC Meeting Dates & Times

All School Council Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held in Room 94 or Room 107 from 5:30-7:00 pm unless otherwise noted by either All School Council Executive Board or All School Council Advisor.

September 11

September 25

October 2

October 23

November 6 (Canceled)

November 13

November 20

December 4

December 18

February 5

February 13

March 12

March 26

April 9

April 23

May 7

May 21

June 11

Starting a New Club

Begin by downloading the "Intent to Organize" from. Please fill out the form in its entirety. Remember you are responsible for finding a faculty advisor. Be sure to read the directions carefully to assist you in writing your proposed constitution. Your club will not be considered until all guidelines are met.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to visit the All School Council office, room 94, during lunch or after school, as Ms. Kelly and the ASC members are here to assist you through this process.

Charity of the Year

2017 All School Council General Board


Camille Brady

Brenna Conway

Danielle LaCanna

Abigail Shanahan

John Ober


Cayla Park

Jamie Pila


Anna Baitel

Megan Gerges

Eshika Kaul

Sofia Kwon

Sabrina Lane

Alvin Lee

Alya Prinzivalla

Jacquelyn Steen

Alyanna Tam

Srisaumya Yellamelli


Tristen Chau

Emma Gaffney

Rachel Lee

Eris Ulaj

Julia Waldman