Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Jazz Concert
PAC
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Coffeehouse
PAC
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Dance Ensemble
PAC
Sat, May 14
hillsHacks
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
PTO Meeting
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Outdoor Movie Night
-
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WHRHS Events
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
    • Day 3
    • Day 4