Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
A5
Thu, Sep 10
B1
Fri, Sep 11
B5
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
A1
Wed, Sep 16
B1
Senior Student/Parent Night
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 17
B5
Fri, Sep 18
B1
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
A5
Tue, Sep 22
A1
Senior Parent Financial Aid Night
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 23
B5
Thu, Sep 24
B1
Fri, Sep 25
B5
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
A1
Wed, Sep 30
A5
Thu, Oct 1
B1
Back-to-School Night
-
Fri, Oct 2
B5
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WHRHS Events
    • A1
    • A5
    • B1
    • B5