Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Staff

Justin Salton

Head Coach
jsalton@whrhs.org

Coach Salton Bio

 

 

Ryean Liu

Varsity Assistant
rliu@whrhs.org

Coach Liu Bio




TBD

Junior Varsity
tbd@whrhs.org

 

 

Coach TBD Bio

Bryan Hardy

Freshman
bhardy@whrhs.org

Coach Hardy Bio


TBD

Volunteer Assistant
tbd@whrhs.org

SUPPORT STAFF
*Athletic Director:
Dan Root (droot@whrhs.org)

*Athletic Trainers:
Terry Marcazo (tmarcazo@whrhs.org) &
Michelle Armonda (marmonda@whrhs.org)


*Administrative Assistant:
Lisa Martins (lmartins@whrhs.org)

*Strength & Conditioning:
Bob Coglianese (bcoglianese@whrhs.org) &
Spenser Brenn (sbrenn@whrhs.org)

* Booster "Hardwood Club" President:
Melissa Bressler