Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Staff

Justin Salton

Head Coach
jsalton@whrhs.org

S

Coach Salton Bio

 

 

Ryean Liu

Varsity Assistant
rliu@whrhs.org

L

Coach Liu Bio 

 

 

 

Isaiah Davenport

Junior Varsity
idavenport@whrhs.org

Z

Coach Davenport Bio

 

 

 

 

Bryan Hardy

Freshman
bhardy@whrhs.org

Coach HardyCoach Hardy Bio

 

 

 

 

Travis Zilg

Assistant
tzilg@whrhs.org

TCoach Zilg Bio

 

 

 

Anthony Rocchietti

Assistant
arocchietti@whrhs.org

RocheCoach Rocchietti Bio

SUPPORT STAFF
*Athletic Director:
Dan Root (droot@whrhs.org)

*Athletic Trainers:
Terry Marcazo (tmarcazo@whrhs.org) &
Michelle Armonda (marmonda@whrhs.org)


*Administrative Assistant:
Lisa Martins (lmartins@whrhs.org)

*Strength & Conditioning:
Bob Coglianese (bcoglianese@whrhs.org) &
Spenser Brenn (sbrenn@whrhs.org)

* Booster "Hardwood Club" President:
Melissa Bressler