Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Track & Field

 

First day of practice is Monday, april 5, 2021

Boys Classroom code:  umevwzu

Girls CLASSROOM CODE:  fl7kq5d

Please refer to our REQUIRED ATHLETIC DOCUMENTS for detailed information regarding paperwork needed for clearance to participate.

Coaching Staff:

Boys Head Coach:  Estiven Benitez - ebenitez@whrhs.org

Girls Head Coach:  Natalie McAlister - nmcalister@whrhs.org

Assistant Coaches: 

Boys Throwing: Doug Kolody - dkolody@whrhs.org 

Girls Throwing: Rustin Finelle - rfinelle@whrhs.org

Boys Distance: Lauren Krueger - lkrueger@whrhs.org

Girls Distance: Mike Porter- mporter@whrhs.org

Boys/Girls Jumps: Castor Losada closada@whrhs.org