Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Staff

Justin Salton

Head Coach
jsalton@whrhs.org

Coach Salton Bio

 

 

 

Chris Gibson

Varsity Assistant
cgibson@whrhs.org

 

Coach Gibson Bio

 

Jordan Back

JV
jback@whrhs.org

 

Coach TBD Bio

 

Karen Dealaman

Freshman
kdealaman@whrhs.org

 

Coach Dealaman Bio

SUPPORT STAFF
*Athletic Director:
Dan Root (droot@whrhs.org)

*Athletic Trainers:
Terry Marcazo (tmarcazo@whrhs.org) &
Michelle Armonda (marmonda@whrhs.org)


*Administrative Assistant:
Lisa Martins (lmartins@whrhs.org)

*Strength & Conditioning:
Bob Coglianese (bcoglianese@whrhs.org) &
Spenser Brenn (sbrenn@whrhs.org)

* Booster President:
TBD