Board of Education

Board of Education

Christopher Collins - President

Long Hill Township

908-903-0728
ccollins@whrhs.org
Gregory Przybylski - Vice President
Warren 732-564-9755
gprzybylski@whrhs.org
Bruce Martins
Green Brook 908-403-0693
Lisa DeMizio
Long Hill Township
ldemizio@whrhs.org
Peter Fallon    Warren                   908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org
Peter Falzarano Long Hill Township 908-647-5571
pfalzarano@whrhs.org
Sondra Fechtner Watchung 908-755-5651 sfechtner@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger
Watchung 908-265-2600
bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Glenn Mastrobattista
Warren
gmastrobattista@whrhs.org
Robert Morrison Warren 908-542-9396
rmorrison@whrhs.org

E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG

Mailing Address

WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00AM-4:00PM

Administration

Elizabeth Jewett Superintendent 4890
Timothy Stys Business Administrator 4850
George Alexis Principal 4870
Nicholas Serritella Vice Principal 4856
Terrence MacConnell Vice Principal 4975
Patrica Toubin Vice Principal 4843
Steven Searfoss Vice Principal 6831
Michael Miello Interim Director of Athletics 4873
Roland Juliano Director of Operations 4848
Sarah Bilotti Director of Special Services 4835
Catherine Angelastro Director of Guidance 4868
Beth Scheiderman Director of Human Resources 4918
Michael D'Alessio Director Mathematics/Instructional Technology 6844
Brian Bayachek Director of Information Technology 4962