Board of Education

Board of Education

Christopher Collins - President

Long Hill Township

908-903-0728
ccollins@whrhs.org
Gregory Przybylski - Vice President
Warren732-564-9755
gprzybylski@whrhs.org
Gerry Binder Green Brook 732-320-0103gbinder@whrhs.org
Lisa DeMizio
Long Hill Township
ldemizio@whrhs.org
Peter Fallon   Warren                  908-604-6323pfallon@whrhs.org
Peter FalzaranoLong Hill Township908-647-5571
pfalzarano@whrhs.org
Sondra FechtnerWatchung908-755-5651sfechtner@whrhs.org
Robert Horowitz
Warren908-642-7479
rhorowitz@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger
Watchung908-265-2600
bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Robert MorrisonWarren908-542-9396
rmorrison@whrhs.org

2012/2013 Budget Information

Click Here for Information on the Watchung Hills Regional High School 2012-2013 budget including User Friendly Budget Information required by the New Jersey Department of Education

E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG

Mailing Address

WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00AM-4:00PM

Administration

Elizabeth Jewett Superintendent4890
Timothy Stys Business Administrator4850
George Alexis Principal4870
Nicholas Serritella Vice Principal4856
Terrence MacConnell Vice Principal4975
Patrica Toubin Vice Principal 4843
Steven Searfoss Vice Principal 6831
Scott Eveland Director of Athletics4873
Roland Juliano Director of Operations 4848
Sarah Bilotti Director of Special Services 4835
Catherine Angelastro Director of Guidance4868
Beth Scheiderman Director of Human Resources4918
Michael D'Alessio Director Mathematics/Instructional Technology 6844
Brian Bayachek Director of Information Technology4962