Board of Education
Gregory Przybylski - President

Warren

732-564-9755
gprzybylski@whrhs.org
Robert Morrison - Vice President
Warren 908-542-9396
rmorrison@whrhs.org
Christopher Collins Long Hill Township 908-903-0728
Lisa DeMizio
Long Hill Township
ldemizio@whrhs.org
Peter Fallon    Warren                   908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org
Peter Falzarano Long Hill Township 908-647-5571
pfalzarano@whrhs.org
Sondra Fechtner Watchung 908-755-5651 sfechtner@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger
Watchung 908-265-2600
bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Glenn Mastrobattista
Warren
gmastrobattista@whrhs.org
Bruce Martins   Green Brook 908-403-0693
bmartins@whrhs.org
 
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG
 
Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
CLOSE