Administration

Elizabeth Jewett Superintendent ejewett@whrhs.org
Timothy Stys School Business Administrator /Board Secretary tstys@whrhs.org
George Alexis Principal galexis@whrhs.org
Beth Scheiderman
Director of Human Resources and Professional Development
bscheiderman@whrhs.org
Mary Ellen Phelan Director of Curriculum & Instruction mphelan@whrhs.org
Marianne Sales Acting Supervisor of Special Services msales@whrhs.org
Michael D'Alessio
Director of Science, Instructional Technology,
and Assessment
mdalessio@whrhs.org
Catherine Angelastro Director of Guidance cangelastro@whrhs.org 
Terrence MacConnell Vice Principal tmacconnell@whrhs.org
Steven Searfoss Vice Principal ssearfoss@whrhs.org 
Patricia Toubin Vice Principal ptoubin@whrhs.org
Christopher Van Vliet Director of Athletics  cvanvliet@whrhs.org 
Brad Commerford Supervisor of World Languages  bcommerford@whrhs.org
Anita Falvo  Supervisor of Social Studies afalvo@whrhs.org 
James Aquavia Supervisor of English jaquavia@whrhs.org
Daniel Twisler Supervisor of Mathematics and Business dtwisler@whrhs.org
Daniel Bertelli
Supervisor of Arts, Physical Education/Health, and
Co-Curricular Activities
dbertelli@whrhs.org
Brian Bayachek  Director of Information Technology  bbayachek@whrhs.org
Roland Juliano  Director of Operations  rjuliano@whrhs.org
Christopher Shea  Director of Safety and Security cshea@whrhs.org
CLOSE