Hall of Fame

WH    fame  1957

The purpose of the Watchung HillsRegional High School Hall of Fame is to honor alumni who have distinguishedthemselves during their high school years and/or within their community orprofession since graduation.  Thenomination is also designed to recognize individuals associated with the highschool who have distinguished themselves with support of, or in service to,Watchung Hills Regional High School


Hall of Fame Nominations

Nominations for the class of 2014 will be accepted through January 15, 2014.  Nomination forms may be obtained at the desk in the Main Office of Watchung Hills Regional High School, 108 Stirling Road, Warren, New Jersey, or they may be downloaded from this website.

The Induction Ceremony for the 2014 honorees will be held on Friday, May 9, 2014 (7PM), at the Performing Arts Center of the high school.  A reception will follow the induction.

For further information, please contact Vice Principal Terry MacConnell at tmacconnell@whrhs.org or call (908) 647-4800, ext. 6975.

Charter Members of the

Watchung Hills Regional High School

2008 Hall of Fame

Mr. William Ard

Mr. Robert Baly

Mr. Elmer Bieler

Ms. Sandra Blumberg

Dr. Monica Crowley

Mr. Peter Falzarano

Mrs. Sondra Fechtner

Mr. Frank Matullo

Mr. Jerry Mobus

Mr. Kevin O’Brien

Mr. David Peterson

Dr. Adam Riess

Mr. Fred Rossi

Dr. Joseph Sabo

Mr. Howard Tozier