Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Board of Education

Robert Morrison - PresidentWarren 908-542-9396 rmorrison@whrhs.org
Gregory Przybylski - Vice President Warren 908-647-4800 gprzybylski@whrhs.org
Rita Barone
Long Hill Township 908-604-8933 rbarone@whrhs.org
Christopher Collins
Long Hill Township 908-903-0728 ccollins@whrhs.org
Lisa DeMizio
Long Hill Township ldemizio@whrhs.org
John Patrick Fahy
Warren 908-295-5363 jfahy@whrhs.org
Peter Fallon
Warren 908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org
Sondra Fechtner Watchung 908-755-5651 sfechtner@whrhs.org
Barry HunsingerWatchung908-265-2600bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Bruce MartinsGreen Brook908-403-0693bmartins@whrhs.org
Board Goals
  • Develop a set of guiding principles for curriculum and instruction that the Board will utilize as a compass for decision-making.
  • Support the development of a sustainable technology plan and allocate financial resources to achieve the action items outlined in the plan.
  • Redesign the Board operating structure to more effectively meet district needs

Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG