Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Board of Education

Peter Fallon - PresidentWarren 908-604-6323 pfallon@whrhs.org
Christopher Collins - Vice President Long Hill Township 908-903-0728 ccollins@whrhs.org
Rita Barone
Long Hill Township 908-604-8933 rbarone@whrhs.org
Lisa DeMizio Long Hill Township
ldemizo@whrhs.org
John Patrick Fahy
Warren 908-295-5363 jfahy@whrhs.org
Freddie Hayeck Watchung
fhayeck@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger Watchung 908-265-2006 bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Bruce Martins Green Brook 908-403-0693 bmartins@whrhs.org
Robert MorrisonWarren908-542-9396rmorrison@whrhs.org
Gregory PrzybylskiWarren908-647-4800gprzybylski@whrhs.org
Board Goals
  • Develop a set of guiding principles for curriculum and instruction that the Board will utilize as a compass for decision-making.
  • Support the development of a sustainable technology plan and allocate financial resources to achieve the action items outlined in the plan.
  • Redesign the Board operating structure to more effectively meet district needs

Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG