Top Bar

Watchung Hills Regional High School

Off-Canvas

Staff

Justin Salton

Head Coach
jsalton@whrhs.org

Coach Salton Bio



Bernie Buniak

Junior Varsity
bbuniak@whrhs.org

Coach Buniak Bio (coming soon)




Bryan Hardy

Freshman
bhardy@whrhs.org

Coach Hardy Bio


SUPPORT STAFF
*Athletic Trainers:
Terry Marcazo (tmarcazo@whrhs.org) &
Michelle Armonda (marmonda@whrhs.org)

*Athletic Director:
Chris Van Vliet (cvanvliet@whrhs.org)

*Administrative Assistant:
Lisa Martins (lmartins@whrhs.org)

*Strength & Conditioning:
Bob Coglianese (bcoglianese@whrhs.org) &
Spenser Brenn (sbrenn@whrhs.org)

* Booster "Hardwood Club" President:
Lori Pilsbury